Sunday, September 30, 2018

Virgin - Alaska

I was right, my Alaska A319 was still in Virgin America colors this week. They are making better progress than I anticipated.

Friday, September 28, 2018

People are Evil

There are some miserable people out there, like the person in Denver who put outlet stickers around the terminal.


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Airline Magazine Map

Delta and other massive carriers have made the in magazine route map useless, it's all just the route lines.

Monday, September 24, 2018

Hilton Head Airport

I liked flying into Hilton Head airport (HHH). It has 3 flights a day to CLT on American E175's. It's a great option if a CLT connection and American Airlines are acceptable for you. Otherwise Savannah is great.
Fun Logo

The Entire Terminal Post Security

Saturday, September 22, 2018

New United Boarding Process

United has a new boarding process and I'll test it 3 times (maybe 4) this week. I'll let you know how it goes.
Boarding is almost as annoying as deplaning

Happy Travels

I have a day trip to SAN this week.
Using Up a Southwest Credit

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Happy Labor Day

Does the holiday include airline management or just union represented jobs?
Having a Union = Having Union Issues

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Photo Post

Odds are my Alaska A319, on a flight later this month, will be red and white.